Grass Keep, Fodder & Standing Straw forthcoming auctions

Worcester Collective Fodder Auction

Sat 6 March 2021

Entries Close Monday 1st March Read More

Ludlow Collective Fodder Auction

Fri 12 March 2021

Entries Close Friday 5th March Read More

Knighton Collective Fodder Auction

Fri 19 March 2021

Entries Close Friday 12th March at 10.00am Read More

Brecon Collective Fodder Auction

Fri 26 March 2021

Entries Close Friday 19th March at 10.00am Read More

Knighton Collective Fodder Auction

Fri 2 April 2021

Entries Close Friday 26th March at 10.00am Read More

Brecon Collective Fodder Auction

Fri 9 April 2021

Entries Close Friday 23rd April at 10.00am Read More