Pedigree forthcoming sales


Lleyn Sheep Sale

Sat 27 July 2019

Catalogue now available Read More

Jacob Sheep Sale

Tue 6 August 2019

Catalogue now available Read More

Zwartbles Sheep Sale

Sat 10 August 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Southdown Sheep Sale

Sat 10 August 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Oxford Down Sheep Sale

Sat 10 August 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 10 August 2019

Production sale for the Loosebeare and Whitehart flocks Read More

Ryeland Sheep Sale

Sat 24 August 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Texel Sheep Sale (Monday & Tuesday)

Mon 26 August 2019

English National Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Fri 6 September 2019

31st Annual Home Sale for Mrs IM Uffold & Sons Read More

Blue Texel Sheep Sale

Fri 6 September 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Beltex Sheep Sale

Fri 6 September 2019

Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Kerry Hill Sheep Sale

Sat 7 September 2019

Sale for the Society Read More

Lleyn Sheep Sale

Thu 12 September 2019

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 14 September 2019

Gloucester Club Show & Sale Read More

Easycare Sheep Sale

Sat 21 September 2019

Annual Sale for the Society Read More

Pedigree Breed Cattle Sale

Sat 21 September 2019

Featuring Beef Shorthorns, Aberdeen Angus & Simmentals Read More

Charollais Sheep Sale

Sat 5 October 2019

Annual “Worcester Saucy” Sale of In Lamb Ewes Read More

Limousin Cattle Sale

Sat 2 November 2019

Autumn Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Berrichon Sheep Sale

Sat 16 November 2019

“Best of the Berrichons” Breeders Annual Sale of In-Lamb Ewes Read More

Zwartbles Sheep Sale

Sat 16 November 2019

Show & Sale for the Association Read More

Dutch Spotted Sheep Sale

Sat 7 December 2019

2nd Show & Sale for the Society Read More

Blue Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 7 December 2019

“Seasons Greetings” Show & Sale for the Society of In-Lamb Ewes Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 7 December 2019

“Christmas Present” Show & Sale of In-Lamb Ewes for the Gloucester Texel Club Read More

 

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Instant valuation

Our 2019 Calendar

Download