Pedigree forthcoming sales


Important Pedigree Auction Coronavirus Update

Mon 23 March 2020

Whilst there will be no shows at any pedigree sales until further notice PROVIDED EVERYONE ADHERES to Government recommendations we can hold livestock sales. In these circumstances vendors may attend to their stock. Read More

Jacob Sheep Sale

Tue 4 August 2020

Update, Schedule and Entry Form available now Read More

McCARTNEYS RAM SALE 2020

Sat 8 August 2020

At Brecon Market Read More

Lleyn Sheep Sale

Thu 13 August 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Mon 31 August 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Tue 1 September 2020

Read More

Berrichon Sheep Sale

Fri 4 September 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Fri 4 September 2020

Read More

Beltex Sheep Sale

Fri 4 September 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 12 September 2020

Read More

Lleyn Sheep Sale

Sat 12 September 2020

Read More

McCARTNEYS RAM SALE 2020

Sat 19 September 2020

At Brecon Market Read More

Easycare Sheep Sale

Sat 19 September 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Thu 1 October 2020

Read More

Beltex Sheep Sale

Sat 5 December 2020

Read More

Texel Sheep Sale

Sat 5 December 2020

Read More

 

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Instant valuation

Our 2020 Calendar

Download