Show Dates

Each year McCartneys attends agricultural and livestock shows across the country, in an opportunity to meet new and old faces and provide direction on how McCartneys can help you.
You can find out which shows we will be attending this year below:

Royal Three Counties Show

Friday 17th June – Sunday 19th June
Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

 

Royal Welsh Show

Monday 18th July – Thursday 21st July
Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3SY

 

NSA Sheep Event

Monday 27th July
Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

 

Burwarton Show

Thursday 4th August
The Showground, Cleobury North, Bridgnorth, Shropshire WV16 6RP

 

Tenbury Show

Saturday 6th August
Tenbury Showground, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, WR15 8AR

 

Brecon County Show

Saturday 6th August
The Showground, Watton, Brecon, Powys, LD3 7PL

 

Berriew Show

Saturday 27th August
Berriew Showground, Berriew, Welshpool SY21 8AN

 

Sennybridge Show

Saturday 3rd September
Sennybridge Showground, Sennybridge, Brecon, LD3 8TW

 

Kington Show

Saturday 10th September
Kington Showground, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3LN

 

Royal Welsh Winter Fair

Monday 28th November – Tuesday 29th November
Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys, LD2 3SY