Our Testimonials

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "Thanks Marian. Really helpful, kept us updated, professional and easy to deal with."

    Mr B

    8th September 2020

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Jamie looked after us brilliantly from start to finish. He was available 24/7 if we had any queries. He produced a first class seller’s package, pictures and brochure. Thanks to all this we had an offer within 24 hours and Jamie helped us through the process thereafter. Professional, helpful and efficient. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs B

    4th September 2020

  • Rural Department

    Worcester Office - "McCartneys staff at Worcester market this year have fallen over themselves to be helpful this year in a difficult situation. It’s much appreciated and I’ve had nothing but positive feedback from members about the sale on the 22nd"

    Ryeland Flock Book Society

    1st September 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We would like to express our deep-felt thanks in a situation that was quite difficult at times for us all."

    Mr & Mrs G

    13th August 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Debbie and Sally were very helpful and efficient in a situation that was quite difficult at times for us all."

    Mr & Mrs S

    13th August 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "An excellent service! Many thanks."

    Mr S

    13th August 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "To Sally, thank you for holding our hand through the whole process."

    Mr & Mrs S

    6th August 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally went above and beyond in helping us bring the purchase to a successful conclusion. We are most grateful for her reassuring support at a stressful time."

    Mr & Mrs C

    3rd August 2020

  • Property Department

    Kidderminster Office - "Beth, I just wanted to say thank you for your all your efforts in getting completion done today and putting up with me constantly chasing you.

    Zoe - You and your staff have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and you are all a real credit to the business. Having spoken to every other estate agent before going with yourselves I can honestly say you are leagues above any other in the area - keep up the good work!"

    Mr S

    24th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Kington Office - "All your staff did excellent work and Ellie Williams was outstanding and her cheerful manner made a stressful time less stressful."

    Mrs E

    24th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "Thank you for going the extra mile during lock down, look forward to being a landlord with yourselves."

    Mrs H

    21st July 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "This was a very "sad" sale as you know, but you treated me with such compassion. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Throughout the whole procedure Sally has been amazing, so professional. Rest assured when I come to sell my own house I will definitely be putting it in your capable hands. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you’ve done."

    Mrs S

    14th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We have had fantastic service. Sally has been exceptional and is a credit to the Company. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend McCartneys in the future."

    Mr & Mrs H

    14th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Special thanks to all staff and a big thank you to Sally Parkes, who was so kind and helpful."

    Ms S

    9th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Thank you for all your help with our move you were amazing."

    Mr & Mrs H

    7th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "Marian was exceptional."

    Miss T

    4th July 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "I wanted to say to you how incredibly helpful Rachel Gittoes has been throughout this process. Her calmness, steady head and willingness to mediate between seller, purchaser and two sets of conveyancers has been instrumental in making this sale happen. Not only did she excel in helping to find a buyer for the flat but she played a pivotal role in helping keep the transaction on the rails. A job really well done. I thought you should be aware."

    Mr D

    23rd June 2020

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "Kept in contact throughout and were extremely helpful."

    Miss T

    3rd June 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "Achieving the sale required a lot of patience. Everything depended on the right buyers seeing McCartneys promotion somewhere on the internet. And when the right buyers contacted McCartneys and were encouraged to visit the house, they evidently decided in about ten seconds that it was for them. Thanks to Rachel for a good working relationship and excellent communications."

    Mr G

    28th May 2020

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Office - "Jenny, thank you for your excellent service. I hope everything is good at McCartneys."

    Mr R

    15th May 2020

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "All the staff have been a pleasure to deal with. Thanks."

    Mr T

    11th May 2020

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "Excellent service, very professional. Tom Carter was friendly, supportive and everything was dealt with swiftly and smoothly. I couldn’t of asked for a better service. Thankyou."

    Miss W

    7th May 2020

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Office - "Thank you so much – great service."

    Mr D

    28th April 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We sold our house through McCartneys in Newtown and bought through McCartneys of Ludlow. The selling was more complicated but McCartneys did us VERY well on both. Highly recommend."

    Mr & Mrs G

    21st April 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Thank you to Jonathan Smithson for looking after the house fortnightly for some years and helping us to organise workman to get the house ready for the market. Sally Parkes was brilliant in ensuring that the sale has finally completed. Thank you."

    Mr G

    17th April 2020

  • Planning & Survey Department

    Kington Office - "Just wanted to say a big thank you for your hard work & expertise in gaining my planning permission for change of use."

    Mr M

    17th April 2020

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "I was very pleased to hear the sale has completed, especially in these difficult times. I have been very pleased with the service provided by McCartneys and thank you for your efforts on our behalf."

    Mr G

    28th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Very efficient and polite, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs S

    18th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Thank you for dealing with our house so professionally. It was priced to sell and your number of viewing was correct. Unlike other “pushy” agents in Ludlow who overprice to the sale and keep badgering you! Even had a ‘congratulations letter – how can we help’. Must be desperate for the work."

    Ms N

    18th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Very helpful, quick to respond to queries."

    Mr & Mrs Z

    18th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "All staff were very friendly and helpful. In particular Sally was a joy to deal with. I would recommend Ludlow McCartneys without hesitation."

    Mr L & Miss G

    18th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "The service and professionalism shown by Ludlow staff exceeded all expectations. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs C

    5th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "I received prompt, excellent personal attention that I believe helped safeguard the sale of my property. Excellent personal rapport with sales executive."

    Mr B

    4th March 2020

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Andrea, thank you for everything you keep doing for me and the property. You really do go above and beyond your work duties. It’s an absolute delight to know that you are always there to help when ever needed, so we thank you for all your kindness. Thank you."

    Ms G

    3rd March 2020

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "We have had to sell this property on behalf of my mother when she was admitted into a care home last February, from Shropshire to here in Warwickshire and also following her death. This has been an extremely difficult period and dealing with it from a distance has been an emotional process. However, Sue & Joanne have been so kind & helpful & have made this so much easier for us to deal with. We are very grateful to them for all they have done to see us through the sale."

    Mrs C

    2nd March 2020

  • Property Department

    Llandrindod Office - "We haven't needed much input from the estate agent, but when we have contacted Richard he has always been prompt to respond and dealt with our enquiries efficiently."

    Mrs M

    24th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Special mention to Sally, a calm head for troubled times, without her help and support we would not have completed. Thanks."

    Mr G & Mrs S

    20th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Your team made the whole experience of selling our house pain free. I can’t thank Sally enough for her hard work and Debbie for her guidance!!"

    Mrs M

    20th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Will, you have been a real star all the way through, and I'm ever so grateful for it."

    Miss H

    20th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "Good perseverance with a difficult property to sell at a difficult time."

    Mr B

    17th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "The assistance you gave over a very protracted sale, was excellent. The effort and support, particularly from Sally, made the transaction more tolerable. We thank you. Compared with our dealings with our solicitor, you are world class!"

    Mr & Mrs T

    13th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "The Sale of our property was handled extremely efficiently by Tom and his team. A special thanks to Ebony who looked after us very well. A job well done."

    Mr & Mrs T

    7th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Dealt with Andrea from McCartneys Knighton. Extremely helpful, was able to pick up the phone and get any questions answered. The service was great, and viewings were sorted out efficiently and the sale of the house went through extremely well."

    Mr G

    7th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "The two key people we dealt with, namely Joanna and Sue, were excellent in every way being completely on top of their game. We were kept fully informed of progress and nothing was too difficult for them to take on. They are a credit to the Company."

    Mr & Mrs S

    7th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "All staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Pleased we used Fine & Country as most of the interest in our house came from outside our area."

    Mr S & Miss B

    6th February 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Excellent service from day one of valuation service. Jonathan and Sally in the office were superb!!"

    Miss P

    27th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Very good service. Thank you!"

    Mr & Mrs O

    21st January 2020

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Many thanks to Andrea, in particular for going the extra mile."

    Mr P

    17th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Excellent service, much appreciated. Thank you."

    Mr A-P

    17th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "Sue was lovely. She remembered our family from previous dealings over the years. And her lovely comments about my late mum really meant a lot to myself and my brother."

    Miss L

    9th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Llandrindod Wells Office - "Richard and Jeff worked really hard to sell our house and their advice was much appreciated."

    Mr B

    8th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "A great service from all involved. I was always fully informed of the progress of my purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you Brecon Office."

    Mrs T

    7th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "All staff were enthusiastic, cheerful and very helpful."

    Ms B

    7th January 2020

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "Staff were helpful, pleasant and professional throughout."

    Ms W

    3rd January 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "Sharon dealt with our initial enquiry, subsequent visits to the property and progression of the purchase effectively."

    Mr H

    2nd January 2020

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "Like to thank Rachel Gittoes for her friendly and professional advice and contact during the process."

    Mrs B

    20th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Kington Office - "We dealt with a few branches and staff who were all very helpful, especially Sharon Pritchard."

    Mr & Mrs C

    13th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "My purchase was managed by Knighton and Newtown offices, and I found both to be extremely helpful and accommodating. I'm thankful for the prompt manner in which any of my concerns relating to the purchase was dealt with and would like to say thank you for the friendly and professional service received."

    Ms C N

    13th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Everybody at the Ludlow Office couldn’t have been more professional and helpful. Jonathan and Sarah were always available if we needed access to the property and very knowledgeable about the details of the house and location. The legendary Sally was of course her exemplary self and couldn’t have been more helpful in ensuring the sale went through right up to completion. Although we were the buyers, we always felt Sally was very fair and extremely knowledgeable about the whole process – totally unflappable even at the most stressful times. We wouldn’t hesitate to use your services or recommend to others."

    Mr & Mrs F

    11th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Thank you all for going above and beyond to look after the property after the death of the owners. Sally, you were a delight to deal with – your patience and kindness were much appreciated."

    Mr & Mrs S

    11th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Thank you very much to everyone in the Knighton Office. You’ve all been brilliant from start to finish."

    Mrs H

    10th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Your member of staff responsible for dealing with this sale could not have been more patient, helpful and considerate, to both the vendor and myself. The process was smooth and confident for us, throughout. Andrea was a delight to deal with."

    Ms B

    4th December 2019

  • Property Department

    Builth Wells Office - "Always very timely when answering questions and queries."

    Mrs W

    2nd December 2019

  • Property Department

    Hay-On-Wye Office - "Whenever I rang the office I was answered quickly and politely and my request was dealt with professionally. One slight complaint is that if I was kept on hold while waiting to speak to Robert, I was played a rather repetitive loop of advertising instead of some quiet music. Both Kate and Rob looked after us very well and their service was second to none. Thank you very much for the efficient, caring and patient way you have dealt with our long and protracted sale. It is a wonderful relief for us to finally get a successful sale which I am sure had a lot to do with you. Please also thank Kate for helping to show people around and the other members of your staff for answering our many phone calls."

    Mr B

    1st December 2019

  • Property Department

    Llandrindod Wells Office - "Richard and his team have been very supportive and helpful in the selling of our property. Everything has happened so quickly. Well done McCartneys!"

    Mr & Mrs S

    29th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally’s professionalism and support was truly first rate; without her help and guidance I could have easily given up. Thank you Sally."

    Mr G

    19th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were brilliant."

    Ms H

    26th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Kidderminster Office - "I just wished to make sure you know how much I have appreciated all your staff at Phipps and Pritchard have done over the last few months to help us achieve our dream of moving to Wales. Zoe Herbert visited initially and her manner, honesty and excellent communication was very appreciated and noted. Leah has helped keep me going on the days and moments Beth was off, and never made me feel like I shouldn't have called again and again for help! Beth Jones I feel has really gone above and beyond in the way she has supported our move and me. I have had such stress in many or most aspects of my life as part of relocating a family of 5 to Wales and a sale and purchase and Beth has consistently met my stress, emotions and so many questions with just the right balance of wise words, humour (which has really helped me not cry so much) empathy & advice/focus, so nice when people are so human. Its certainly felt like a team effort, and the professional relationship staff at Phipps have built with our Solicitor Javed at MFG over the years, who has also been a star in all this, I feel has really helped as timely, accurate information and communication is key to things happening and me knowing what's going on, which has been so important amongst the stress. Thank you so much, please ensure staff hear of their praise. A great team, teamwork really did make our dream work. "

    Mrs B B

    23rd November 2019

  • Property Department

    Llandrindod Wells Office - "Richard Probert was very helpful and easy to contact whenever we had a query."

    Mrs F

    20th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Hay-On-Wye Office - "Rob has been excellent during the whole process of buying and selling the cottage, and has kept us informed through the whole process."

    Mr & Mrs F

    20th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Llandrindod Wells Office - "Mostly I have worked with Jeff in the Llandrindod Wells office. He has been incredibly supportive, positive, and helpful."

    Mrs S

    19th November 2019

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Office - "During the past three years we have sold a parcel of land, purchased a bungalow and are regular clients at the livestock market; your service has been excellent. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs W

    16th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Kington Office - "I'd just like to say a big thank you for all you've done and it's just a shame that the plans had to be altered. Look forward to the next stage."

    Mr & Mrs W

    13th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "We would like to thank you, Jamie and everyone else at McCartneys for your help in moving. You have all been exceptionally helpful at every stage, particularly in getting things sorted after Mrs N pulled out. We would unhesitatingly recommend your firm in future, and are very grateful for your professionalism and guidance."

    Mr & Mrs W

    12th November 2019

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "We are extremely pleased with how our sale was dealt with, and the politeness of the staff in the Newtown office. They were very helpful to us through a very stressful time, but we are now thankfully settling into our new home."

    Mr & Mrs C

    30th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Kington Office - "I have already sent my opinion of Sharon in Kington. She was extremely helpful when I was buying this house and went far beyond her duties to make it easier for me. She must be a very valuable asset to your company."

    Ms T

    29th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Hay-On-Wye Office - "Very friendly and professional staff."

    Mr N

    23rd October 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Excellent service throughout, with special thanks to Sally, Jonathan and Debbie."

    Mr & Mrs W

    21st October 2019

  • Property Department

    Hay-On-Wye Office - "All the staff at your Hay on Wye Office are really great, helpful, keep you up to date, always a welcome when you walk in the office, just a great team to deal with. Many thanks to all of them."

    Mr B

    19th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "I had an excellent experience with your team, especially Sally Parkes & Jonathan. Sally walked that walk between seller and buyer with tact, gentleness, empathy and understanding and emotional intelligence. I am very impressed. Jonathan has a zest for houses and irrepressible enthusiasm, which is a delight to behold. Thank you to both of them."

    Ms T

    18th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Builth Wells Office - "Our special thanks to your heart and soul Gill for her continuous help in 2011 and this time. We will miss to say hello when we pass McCartneys."

    Mr B

    17th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Amazing service from McCartneys Welshpool, they made things very quick and easy and had no problem answering any of my questions."

    Miss W

    16th October 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Friendly efficient staff, responsive to emails and telephone calls, nothing too much trouble."

    Mrs C

    3rd October 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "As a person selling their Father’s house, with Power of Attorney and living 100 miles away from the property, the service provided by McCartneys and in particular Sally Parkes was excellent in all ways."

    Mr G

    30th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We could not have chosen a better estate agent than McCartneys. From valuation to sale we have had faultless support. We’ll definitely entrust any future sale to the Ludlow team. (Though not for some time we hope!!)."

    Mr & Mrs H

    20th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Through every step of the process, which at times became frustrating, not I hasten to add at McCartneys involvement, but with solicitors earlier in the chain. Sally kept me up to date with everything, always charming, caring and professional in her caring and thoughtful manner. I always felt that my interests were treated with equally as much effort of the value placed in my transaction as for those of Mr & Mrs H, the vendors. It was indeed a  most pleasant experience dealing with your personnel and I would certainly not hesitate to use McCartneys again. I do sincerely hope, however, that it will not be necessary as my wish is to remain in this home for as long as I am able (No reflection on McCartneys service!)"

    Mr C

    20th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Very good service, Joe has been very nice to us and always helps us if we have any issues in a very timely manner."

    Mr M & Miss H

    19th September 2019

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Office - "Excellent service at all times. All staff very courteous and friendly and made everything run smoothly. Very good team.  Thank you all."

    Mrs B

    19th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Second time we’ve used an agent to help find tenants. First time – a well known agency – absolute nightmare! This time with Joe at McCartneys – absolute pleasure! Very professional, super communication, constantly exceeding expectations. Top notch! Will definitely use again & recommend. Many thanks."

    Mr L & Mrs D

    18th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Well managed office  with good communication when needed."

    Mr P

    18th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "Being an LPA for My Aunt, I had the task of selling her property and this was made easy for me by the staff at Craven Arms especially my, now, good friend Sue. So many thanks for bringing it to successful ending. "

    Mr B

    18th September 2019

  • Property Department

    Kidderminster Office - "I asked Mason for his line manager's contact details because I wanted to write to commend him for all his efforts and work on my behalf regarding an insurance claim for 8, The Sidings, Hagley. I was really impressed by how he took the issue on board so conscientiously and how speedily he brought the insurance claim to a conclusion, through keeping in touch with the company and giving regular reminders. Mason developed a very good rapport with Chloe, the property manager, and liaised with her regularly regarding the repairs and the insurance claim. Most importantly, and very important to me, Mason kept me updated every step of the way. I really appreciated his professionalism, his efficiency and his friendly and open manner and I am sure all his clients benefit from his excellent attitude to solving any issue that arises. Mason is a wonderful ambassador for your company and I would like you to thank him on my behalf. With many thanks and kind regards. "

    Mrs W

    2nd September 2019

  • Property Department

    Brecon Office - "Excellent service Rachel and Sharon were really helpful and kept us informed."

    Mrs F

    2nd September 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We dealt directly with Sally, who was marvellous, helpful and very patient (!) with quite a challenging and stressful negotiation on the commercial valuation/offer process on the purchase. Now complete we are very happy."

    Mr T & Miss N

    27th August 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We appreciated the patience and courtesy of all the staff when dealing with our very protracted sale."

    Mr & Mrs P

    19th August 2019

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Office - "Katie was great as we didn’t have much time to get our business plan in on time. Also has been very good with questions we’ve had after. Great services."

    Mr G

    12th August 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "Fantastic service thank you for all your help."

    Mr G

    7th August 2019

  • Property Department

    Hay-On-Wye Office - "Rob did an excellent job on keeping all parties on track and helped greatly with various issues that arose prior to exchange yesterday."

    Mr M

    7th August 2019

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "Joanna, Clodagh and Sue, thank you so much for all your help with my sale and purchase – it took longer than anticipated, but it was definitely worth it!"

    Mr & Mrs P

    6th August 2019

  • Property Department

    Welshpool Office - "You can expect a glowing testimonial!. You managed to turn what can be a stressful and exhausting time into a relatively painless experience - which is a big feather in your cap! Very many thanks for all your help."

    Mrs B

    2nd August 2019

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "I would not hesitate to recommend the Bridgnorth office. All staff members especially Marian have worked tirelessly to get the sale to go through."

    Ms B

    26th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Bridgnorth Office - "Staff very polite & helpfull."

    Mrs P

    25th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally, the agent, was brilliant at dealing with the purchase. Friendly and efficient. Thank you."

    Mr B & Ms D

    22nd July 2019

  • Property Department

    Newtown Office - "The engagement process was quick and helpful. The sales visits were handled by the office as I live in Bristol. I was kept informed of offers and advised correctly to not accept a low offer and wait longer before lowering the advertised price. The sale price is close to what was asked and almost exactly the same as the Probate Valuation. McCartneys also did the Probate Valuations for The Property and for Valuables, this was also efficient and clear. Overall very pleased with all the staff I was in contact with and the service."

    Mr L

    19th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally was really excellent. She followed up on any question we asked and got straight back to us – she provided lots of useful advice and was altogether very helpful. She is certainly a great asset to your company. I can say all this as someone who has bought and sold many properties over the years and dealt with many Agents! Many thanks."

    Mr & Mrs B

    15th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Absolute excellent service from Sally, thank you, kept us informed all through our purchase of Belfry, very regularly phoning us with the progress – excellent. Other members of staff were also very helpful if Sally was not available."

    Mr W & Miss S

    9th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We would like to express our sincere thanks to Sally Parkes who was absolutely fantastic with everything she did to help with a smooth house sale. This was an emotional time for us all and she put us at ease so a very big “thank you”. Sally is certainly a big asset to your company and is very efficient with any task undertaken."

    Mrs B

    4th July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We were very pleased with Sally’s professionalism."

    Mr & Mrs B

    2nd July 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Helpful, especially Sally. Interested and enthusiastic, and very fair to deal with. Well done all."

    Mr & Mrs W–B

    27th June 2019

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "Sue was great, we have been looking for over 12 months, Sue was always very friendly and helpful."

    Mrs O

    14th June 2019

  • Planning & Survey Department

    Newtown Survey Office - "Prompt contact by phone to our email enquiries. Very helpful, discussion."

    Mr & Mrs M

    17th May 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We were extremely happy, with every aspect of our dealings with McCartneys, from viewing to key collection. A special thank you to Sally for all her help and being a lovely person."

    Mr & Mrs A

    14th May 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "We were impressed by the personal touch, given by yourself and in particular, Sally. At times it was a frustrating negotiation period but we felt fully in the picture at all times and much appreciated your efforts to effect a quick and painless (well, almost!) sale. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs W

    14th May 2019

  • Planning & Survey Department

    Newtown Survey Office - "Pleased with prompt service, thanks."

    Mrs B & Mr J

    30th April 2019

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Carly was brilliant throughout the process, we couldn’t recommend her more highly."

    Mr J & Ms B

    15th April 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally was amazing from start to finish , she has a lovely calm manner which in turn kept us calm. I never really had to chase anything as she kept us in the loop at all times. Many thanks Sally."

    Mr & Mrs H

    5th April 2019

  • Property Department

    Craven Arms Office - "Many thanks for you and your teams help over the last few months-you have been true professionals! "

    Mr R

    5th April 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "McCartneys were really exceptional. An outstandingly positive experience and huge levels of support during the stressful experience of house selling. Truly cannot praise them highly enough!"

    Miss M

    29th Mar 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - " Excellent service from Jonathan and Sally from start to finish. Thanks very much!"

    Mr B & Mrs J

    22nd Mar 2019

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Andrea could not have been more helpful or efficient. Thank you."

    Mr & Mrs C

    14th Mar 2019

  • Rural Department

    Knighton Rural Office - "Professional and efficient yet friendly and approachable. Superb auctioneer skills!!"

    Mrs S

    12th Mar 2019

  • Property Department

    Ludlow Office - "Sally was fantastic – she kept us fully informed throughout."

    Mr & Mrs T

    10th Mar 2019

  • Property Department

    Knighton Office - "Excellent service."

    Mr & Mrs L

    7th Mar 2019